Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dacula

3 rating
  • 05/29/20
  • ParadiseLost Google

The ladies are almost always very nice, but the turnover rate is pretty high - so you don't get to know your stylists - and the skill level seems to vary widely from one stylist to another.

3 rating

Staff is always friendly but never seems to have more than 2 stylists and wait times can exceed 2 hrs.

4 rating

This place is really good for my son. Love taking him here.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

3
ParadiseLost | May 29, 2020 Google

" The ladies are almost always very nice, but the turnover rate is pretty high - so you don't get to "

3
Jessica K. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Staff is always friendly but never seems to have more than 2 stylists and wait times can exceed 2 hr"

4
Tara C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"This place is really good for my son. Love taking him here."

5
Andrea P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"My husband always enjoyed his experience there."

5
Daniel M. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Misty gave me the best haircut I?ve ever gotten. Best place to get a haircut without a doubt. I will"

1
matthew n. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I have been coming to this location since it opened and have been satisfied until the last few month"

5
Ron F. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I had my hair cut today and had a great experience. The staff was great and my haircut was awesome. "

1
Andrew T. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"With Donya no longer there you get halfassed MVP's, too short cuts, and uneven beard trims. Sadly, t"

5
Monique R. | November 29, 2019 Google

"The best place in the world to get a great MVP experience and a great haircut they are awesome!!!!!!"

5
nick m. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Everyone was very helpful picking up my online order."