Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dacula

5 rating

Came down to visit my sister and needed a haircut. I found this place and decided to try it since I normally go to sports clips in ky. 10 out of 10!!! And I'll absolutely be making this my go to Barber shop when I'm in town

3 rating

Very pricey for adults and kids

5 rating

I've been happy with every visit so far!!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
sean f. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Came down to visit my sister and needed a haircut. I found this place and decided to try it since I"

3
Talia R. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Very pricey for adults and kids"

5
Jeremy B. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I've been happy with every visit so far!!!"

5
Justin M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great cut, clean facility, nice people!"

5
Michael G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Been going to Sport Clips in Dacula since I got here in March, and have always left there more than"

5
Monica N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love my hair. Nice staff & clean place. It is exactly what I asked for. My hair is still soft too. "

5
Terry S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Love this place. They do great work. Devin does mine and always does a great job. Everyone there is"

5
Vincent M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" ? clean & personalized service ?"

5
Whitney | August 28, 2020 Google

" Misty was very kind and so helpful. I take both of my boys under the age of 6 and she was very pati"

1
Beep F. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I told them what I wanted and they butcherd my hair. I won't be back."