Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dacula

5 rating

Great cut, clean facility, nice people!

5 rating

Been going to Sport Clips in Dacula since I got here in March, and have always left there more than satisfied. Even just stopping in for a neck trim for a trip, Misty is always sweet, polite and very professional. I appreciate that; unfortunately, my time here is limited, but thanks Misty and Dacula Sport Clips.

5 rating

Love my hair. Nice staff & clean place. It is exactly what I asked for. My hair is still soft too. I'm super happy. The cost is what you would expect from a nice salon.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Justin M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great cut, clean facility, nice people!"

5
Michael G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Been going to Sport Clips in Dacula since I got here in March, and have always left there more than"

5
Monica N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love my hair. Nice staff & clean place. It is exactly what I asked for. My hair is still soft too. "

5
Terry S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Love this place. They do great work. Devin does mine and always does a great job. Everyone there is"

5
Vincent M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" ? clean & personalized service ?"

5
Whitney | August 28, 2020 Google

" Misty was very kind and so helpful. I take both of my boys under the age of 6 and she was very pati"

1
Beep F. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I told them what I wanted and they butcherd my hair. I won't be back."

1
Dale R. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Worst visit ever. Thermometer broke. Grandson temp 101, went out for 2 min then check again and it "

1
ATL B. | August 3, 2020 Google

" I've been coming to sports clips for years but they will no longer get any more by business at this"

1
matthew b. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Honestly, just highly disappointed in the fact that i was just refused service becasue i was attemp"